David Baddiel

David Baddiel is a comedian, an author, screenwriter and television presenter whose first children’s novel, The Parent Agency, won the LOLLIE award for ‘best laugh out loud book for 9-13 year olds’. It is currently being adapted as a film.  David has also published four other children’s novels that are beautifully llustarted by Steven Lenton:  AniMalcolm, Birthday Boy, Head Kid and his latest book The Taylor Turbochaser which is perfect for fans of David Walliams. He has also written four critically-acclaimed novels for adults.

Join Today

Access premium resources by becoming a member